The annual Recognition and Achievement Awards are back!

On Thursday 06 February we'll be announcing our winners at a special ceremony at the Crowne Plaza Royal Victoria hotel in Sheffield. 

Have a look at who made the final cut below:

Compassionate Care by an Individual or Team

Learner of the Year

  • Charlie Hobson
  • Paulette McDonald
  • Ekundayo Musa

Inspirational Leader

  • Kate Oldfield
  • Mark Parker
  • Adele Rowett

Outstanding Achievement by an Individual

  • Andrew Cockerill
  • David Norton
  • Andrew Rodgers

People’s Choice

Quality Improvement by a Team

Volunteer of the Year

  • David Battams
  • Matthew Cain
  • Jane Hides

Non-Clinical Contribution by an Individual or Team

  • Communications Team
  • Alice Moncrieff
  • William Wright

Culture Change of the Year

  • Sarah Bawden and Julia Goodall
  • Daniel Mulhall and Estates
  • Information Management, Systems and Technology